Introducing DicipleshipGuy

I have loved SquawkTalk, it’s been great! However, after a brief home here we are packing up and moving. I have had another Blog for a while, something that never really took off for me, but I already own the domain name, so we are moving. Don’t worry, we haven’t forgotten anything and the transition has already be made. When you go to our new place you will see many familiar things, although it will look slightly different, you should be able to find yourself around the place pretty easy. So, weather you started following me all the way back during the Xanga.com days, followed my move to mparrott84.blogspot.com, followed our family on parrottpeople.wordpress.com, or just recently found us on SquawkTalk.DiscipleshipGuy.com (the web address is a hint to our new home…), all content will now be found at…

DiscipleshipGuy.com

Leave a comment